International Symposium on Thermal Effects in Gas flows In Microscale ISTEGIM 2019  - a MIGRATE event

Event Committees

Conference Chairs

J. Brandner (Karlsruhe Institute of Technology)

L. Baldas (University of Toulouse, France)


Scientific Committee

R. Abiev (St. Petersburg State University, Russia)
A. Alexeenko (Purdue University, USA)
S. Colin (University of Toulouse, France)
Y. Deng (Changchun Institute of Optics, China)
M. Delanaye (MITIS SA, Seraing, Belgium)
A. Frezzotti (Politecnico Milano, Italy)
I. Graur (Aix-Marseille University, France)
K. Haas-Santo (Karlsruhe Institute of Technology, Germany)
G.L. Morini (University of Bologna, Italy)
D. Newport (University of Limerick, Ireland)
S. Stefanov (Institute of Mechanics, Bulgarian Academy of Sciences)
Y. Takata (University of Kyushu, Fukuoka, Japan)
D. Valougeorgis (Panepistimio Thessalias – University of Thessaly, Greece)


Local event organizing Committee

J. Brandner, A. Deuchler, M. Knapp, V. Tomczyk (Karlsruhe Institute of Technology)